party hijabs

Hijab for party : Chic and modesty

Chic and Modesty offers you a wide choice of party hijab for your occasions in several models. Ready to tie, simple or crossed, there is something for all styles. The flagship product for the holidays issatin because it is this material that gives a festive touch to your outfit. But you also have the medina silk hijab which will be perfect for your outfit and the luxury muslin also which goes perfectly with classy and chic outfits. This type of hijab can be worn on all your occasions, evenings, weddings, eid parties and for your outings. You can make several styles of hijeb with this veil. You can match it with all your traditional outfits caftan, takchita, oriental dresses, karakou...etc But also with beautiful evening dresses and abayas from Dubai. It will go perfectly with all your dressy and chic outfits.

So which one to choose? We will give you an update on each one to help you in your choice.

Satin hijab :

The satin hijab is trending right now. Hijab side but also ready to wear. The reason is that nowadays there are magnificent fabrics of very good quality in satin unlike before where this fabric was very slippery and hung everywhere. Chic and modesty offers you a range of high quality satin hijabs. This hijab is perfect for all your occasions but not only, you can wear it everyday for a classy and chic look. Our satin hijabs are opaque and average 190cm long by 75cm. There is the glossy premium hijab which is just beautiful. The fabric is neither thin nor too thick, it is opaque, silky, soft and does not slip or very little and hardly wrinkles. We also have the satin sedef hijab , which is thinner and therefore ideal for spring and summer. Fluid and light fabric, it requires a little ironing before wearing it. Very good quality fabric, it is opaque except for the white. Finally, we offer a model ready to tie with a slightly pleated satin fabric. With this model it will be very easy to wear it in several ways.

Chic and modesty , your online store offers a wide choice of colors for the satin hijab .

Discover all our models on our online store. We offer you satin hijabs of different types; simple, crossed, with integrated bonnet, to tie and turbans . You will be spoiled for choice in terms of colors, we offer a multitude of different colors and we renew our stocks all year round and each season to offer you always more trendy colors.

Medina silk hijab :

Medina silk is a high quality fabric. It is made of synthetic material which gives it a softness and a very pleasant touch. One of the advantages of this hijab is its opacity, except for white of course always a little transparent, and especially its incredible fluidity. This hijab will bring elegance to your everyday outfits or on festive occasions. Medina silk is the favorite material of veiled women because its material is pleasant to wear and to touch.

The Medina silk hijab is a must have in the hijab wardrobe i. It is a light material you can easily tie it as you wish without any worries. This hijab is worn in all seasons . The Medina silk hijab is a must. You can make several styles of hijeb with this veil. You can pair it with any outfit. It is a hijab that goes with everything and anything both at a party, ceremony and during your daily days to go to work or school.

Chiffon hijab :

The luxury muslin hijab that Chic and modesty offers you in premium material, much more opaque than all the muslins available on the market, will be perfect to accompany your evening outfit. It is an ultra fluid and light fabric. For light colors it is recommended to wear a hat or balaclava because they will be a little transparent. The luxurious chiffon hijab gives a touch of freshness and lightness to your outfit. Ideal for your occasions that will take place during spring and summer. It is the hijab with which you will be the least hot.

Turban:

For turbanistas you will also find your happiness. We offer unique creations made in France and Turkey . Beautiful turbans to tie that will sublimate your outfit. Discover our range of turbans without delay. You can also use our ready-to-wear hijabs to create turbans and knots of all styles.

We hope that all these explanations will allow you to make your choice. You can also contact us by email or phone for further advice.

Read more
Read less

There are 29 products.

Showing 1-12 of 29 item(s)

Active filters

Hijabs de fêtes

Hijab pour fête: Chic and modesty

Chic and Modesty vous propose un large choix de hijab de fête pour vos occasions sous plusieurs modèles. Prêt à nouer, simple ou croisé il y en a pour tous les styles. Le produit phare pour les fêtes c'est le satiné car c'est cette matière qui donne une touche festive à votre tenue. Mais vous avez également le hijab en soie de médine qui sera parfait pour votre tenue et le luxe mousseline également qui s'accorde parfaitement avec des tenues classes et chic. Ce type de  hijab se porte à toutes vos occasions, soirée, mariage, fête de l'eid et pour vos sorties. Vous pourrez réaliser plusieurs styles de hijeb avec ce voile. Vous pourrez l’accorder avec toutes vos tenues traditionelles caftan, takchita, robes orientales, karakou...etc Mais aussi avec de belles robes de soirée et abayas de Dubaî. Il ira parfaitement avec toutes vos tenues habillées et chic. 

Alors le quel choisir? Nous allons vous faire le point sur chacun afin de vous aider dans votre choix.

Hijab satiné

Le hijab en satin est tendance en ce moment. Côté hijab mais aussi en prêt à porter. La raison est que de nos jours il y a de magnifique tissu de très bonne qualité en satiné contrairement à avant où ce tissu était très glissant et s'accrochait partout. Chic and modesty vous propose une gamme de hijab de haute qualité en satiné. Ce hijab est parfait pour toutes vos occasions mais pas seulement, vous pouvez le porter au quotidien pour un look classe et chic. Nos hijabs satinés sont opaques et mesure en moyenne 190 cm de long sur 75cm. Il ya le hijab premium glossy qui est juste magnifique. Le tissu n'est pas fin ni trop épais, il est opaque, soyeux, doux et ne glisse pas ou très peu et ne se froisse presque pas. Nous avons également le hijab sedef satiné, plus fin et donc idéal pour le printemps et l'été. Tissu fluide et léger, il demande un peu de repassage avant de le porter. Tissu de très bonne qualité, il est opaque sauf pour le blanc. Pour finir nous vous proposons un modèle prêt à nouer avec un tissu satiné légèrement plissé. Avec ce modèle il sera très facile de le porter de plusieurs manières. 

Chic and modesty, votre boutique en ligne vous propose un large choix de coloris pour le hijab satiné

Découvrez tous nos modèles sur notre boutique en ligne. Nous vous proposons des hijabs satinés de types différents; simple, croisé, avec bonnet intégré, à nouer et des turbans. Vous aurez l'embarras du choix côté coloris nous vous proposons une multitude de couleurs différentes et nous renouvellons nos stocks toute l'année et à chaque saison pour vous proposer toujours plus de coloris tendances.

Hijab en soie de médine:

La soie de Médine est un tissu de haute qualité. Elle est composée de matière synthétique qui lui donne une douceur et un toucher très agréable. Un des avantages de ce hijab est son opacité, sauf pour blanc biensur toujours un peu transparent, et surtout sa fluidité incroyable. Ce hijab vous apportera de l'élégance à vos tenues au quotidien ou lors d'occasions festives. La soie de Médine est la matière préférée des femmes voilées car sa matière est agréable à porter et à toucher. 

Le hijab en soie de Médine est  un must have dans le dressing de la hijabi .C'est une matière légère vous pourrez facilement l’attacher comme vous le souhaitez sans aucun soucis. Ce hijab se porte à toutes les saisonsLe hijab en soie de Médine est un indispensable. Vous pourrez réaliser plusieurs styles de hijeb avec ce voile. Vous pourrez l’accorder avec n’importe quelle tenue. C’est un hijab qui va avec tout et n’importe quoi aussi bien lors d’une fête, cérémonie que lors de vos journées quotidiennes pour aller au travail ou à l’école.

Hijab mousseline:

Le hijab en luxe mousseline que Chic and modesty vous propose en matière premium, beaucoup plus opaque que toutes les mousselines proposées sur le marché, sera parfait pour accompagner votre tenue de soirée. C'est un tissu ultra fluide et léger. Pour les coloris claires il est recommandé de porter un bonnet ou cagoule car ils seront un peu transparent. Le hijab en luxe mousseline donne une touche de fraicheur et de légèreté à votre tenue. Idéal pour vos occasions qui se dérouleront lors du printemps et pendant l'été. C'est le hijab avec lequel vous aurez le moins chaud.

Turban:

Pour les turbanistas vous trouverez également votre bonheur. Nous vous proposons des créations uniques fabriquées en France et en Turquie. De magnifiques turbans à nouer qui sublimeront votre tenue. Découvrez notre gamme de turbans sans plus tarder. Vous pouvez également avec nos hijabs prêt à porter les utiliser pour créér des turbans et des nouages de tous styles. 

Nous éspèrons que toutes ces expliquations vous permetteront de faire votre choix. Vous pouvez également nous contacter par mail ou par téléphone pour que vous conseillez d'avantage.

Filtrer

Catalogue

Filtres actifs :
    Disponibilité

    Nouveaux produits

    Promotions

    Mots-clés