Hood

What is an under hijab?

The under hijabs are part of the essential accessories for the veiled Muslim woman. Its main role is to have full opacity and prevent hair from coming out of your hijab. We offer different types of hoods : crossed or not, to tie or to put on. Tube caps which are the most common, as well as tie caps.

Why choose a balaclava at Chic and modesty?

The balaclava is an accessory much sought after by the veiled Muslim woman. All our balaclavas are unique creations and made in Turkey.

The hood is worn under the hijab , it has the function of holding the hair well, preventing the hair from sticking out and having a feeling of discomfort. The hood hides the neck, ears and décolleté. Your online store offers a whole selection of hijab balaclavas adapted to everyone's expectations. Chic and modesty , your online store offers a range created and manufactured in Turkey. We buy and manufacture in Turkey our own collections of balaclavas and under hijabs . And that makes all the difference! We select the best quality of fabric , namely the lux soft jersey which is soft, comfortable, stretchable and of very good quality . The finish is perfect and of high quality, our caps are made in Turkey .

For those who don't like to tighten their hijab, the hood will be perfect, it allows you to hide the whole neck, ears and hair, which allows you to simply put the scarf on.

Which balaclava to choose?

Chic and modesty always offers you innovative models which aim to make your daily life easier and allow you to feel good in your hijab.

The hood to tie creation by Chic and modesty and one of our best seller . Made in Turkey and designed in a high-end premium jersey fabric. You just have to tie it according to your desire behind the head. It adapts to all face shapes. Its premium fabric ensures you a perfect fit, unequaled comfort because it does not serve your ears . Buying a balaclava at chic and modesty means buying it for years. The fabric does not pill or deform. We also offer a cross model for those who wish. You will find several colors to vary with your outfits.

The balaclava to put on by Chic and modesty. The same description as the hood to tie except that this version is put on without tying. Practical and very quick to put on.

You can wear our balaclavas with all the hijabs you want and also wear it without hijab for sports. For the turbanistas you can wear all your turbans while hiding the neck.

Viscose jersey material with elathan.

Read more
Read less

There are 27 products.

Showing 1-12 of 27 item(s)

Active filters

Cagoule

Qu'est ce qu'un sous hijab?

Les sous hijabs font partis des accessoires indispensable pour la femme musulmane voilée. Son rôle principal est d'avoir une opacité totale et d'empêcher les cheveux de sortir de votre hijab. Nous vous proposons différents types de cagoules: croisés ou non, à nouer ou à enfiler. Des bonnets tubes qui sont le plus courants, ainsi que des bonnets à nouer.

Pourquoi choisir une cagoule chez Chic and modesty?

La cagoule est un accessoire très recherché par la femme musulmane voilée. Toutes nos cagoules sont des créations unique et fabriquées en Turquie.

La cagoule se porte sous le hijab, elle a pour fonction de bien maintenir les cheveux, éviter que les cheveux dépassent et avoir une sensation d’inconfort. La cagoule permet de cacher le cou, les oreilles et le décolleté. Votre boutique en ligne vous propose toute une sélection de cagoule hijab adaptée aux attentes de chacunes. Chic and modesty, votre boutique en ligne vous propose une gamme crée et fabriqué en Turquie. Nous achetons et fabriquons en Turquie nos propres collections de cagoules et de sous hijabs. Et celà fait toute la différence! Nous sélectionnons la meilleure qualité de tissu à savoir le jersey lux soft qui est doux, confortable, étirable et de très bonne qualité. La finition est parfaite et de qualité, nos bonnets sont fabriqués en Turquie

Pour celles qui n'aiment pas serrer leur hijab la cagoule sera parfaite, elle vous permet de cacher tout le cou, les oreilles et lecheveux ce qui vous permet de simplement poser le foulard.

Quelle cagoule choisir?

Chic and modesty vous propose toujours des modèles innovants qui a pour objectif de vous faciliter votre quotidien et de vous permettre d'être bien dans votre hijab. 

La cagoule à nouer création by Chic and modesty et un de nos best seller. Fabriqué en Turquie et conçut dans un tissu haute gamme en jersey premium. Il vous suffit de le nouer selon votre envie derrière la tête. Elle s'adapte à toutes les formes de visages. Son tissu premium vous assure un maintient parfait, un confort inégalé car il ne sert pas vos oreilles. Acheter une cagoule chez chic and modesty c'est l'acheter pour des années. ILe tissu ne bouloche pas et ne se déforme pas. Nous vous proposons également un modèle croisé pour celle qui le souhaite. Vous trouverez plusieurs coloris pour varier avec vos tenues.

La cagoule à enfiler par Chic and modesty. La même description que la cagoule à nouer sauf que cette version est enfilable sans nouage. Pratique et très rapide à mettre.

Vous pouvez porter nos cagoules avec tous les hijabs que vous souhaitez et également la porter sans hijab pour le sport. Pour les turbanistas vous pourrez porter tous vos turbans tout en cachant le cou.

Matière jersey viscose avec elathan.

Nouveaux produits

Promotions

Mots-clés