Headwraps

TURBAN

WHAT IS THE TURBAN ?

You should know that the turban is not a hijab. But the turban can allow you to hide your hair and it serves many as a transitional accessory before wearing the hijab. Let's not forget the difficulty encountered in the world of work that our sisters encounter, the turban can help some people in this problem. 

There are many styles of turbans . It is intended for all Muslim women or not. It is very often used by working Muslim women who wish to cover their hair. Because of the difficulty encountered in wearing the hijab in the mode of work, they opt for the turban. There are also women who love this very trendy style to wear with loose or hidden hair. We do not forget all the women of all origins who are suffering from cancer and who very often lose their hair, so we offer turbans designed in pleasant fabrics in order to facilitate this very difficult period. Unfortunately after chemo many women lose their hair and your Chic and modesty shop offers you different turbans to improve your daily life as much as possible and to allow you to cover your head while remaining feminine and pretty. You will find ready-to-wear and others to tie. Plain and printed turbans. Discover our creations made in France and Turkey .

TURBAN TO TIE : CHIC AND MODESTY CREATION

Chic and modesty therefore offers you a creative range of high-end turbans made in France and Turkey . Our tie turbans are very practical and allow you to wear it in several ways. You just have to tie the two sides to your liking. Available in medina silk for your dressy and chic outfits, this turban will complete your outfit in style. The jersey lux soft version is ideal for your daily life. Finally, in a limited and unique collection, we offer models in muslin, crepe, suede, faux leather and satin depending on the season. Stand out by choosing our unique creations turbans.

TURBAN TO PUT ON :

A wide choice also on the cheap turban side, available in viscose and imitation suede . All you have to do is put it on like a hat and then turn the pan around your head as you wish. Our models are crossed on the front. You have tutorials available on the site directly or on our social networks. This type of turban can be worn very well under a hijab as well. Discover all our models and colors in the turban category.

TURBAN HAT :

The simplest model is the turban-style beanie . We offer several models always in cotton and viscose fabrics. The pleated turban beanie is one of our very popular models for its practicality and aesthetics due to its pleats which give style and volume. You just have to put it on your head, there is absolutely nothing to do. Available in several colors you have the choice.

BURKINI HAT :

For holidays and burkinis, here is one of our creations, the burkini turban. Very practical and aesthetic, you just have to put it on. Front knot already made, you have nothing to do. The back is elastic for more comfort. Burkini material.

WITH WHAT OUTFIT SHOULD I WEAR MY TURBAN?

You can wear the turban for many events such as for an outing with friends, during the holidays, during a festive evening, to hide hair. There are many reasons for wearing a turban. Today, this fashion accessory is available in several models: in plain colors or with colorful patterns.

For a rather chic and dressy outfit, we recommend turbans to tie in Medina silk and noble materials depending on the season. For your daily life for a more casual style, the tutban to tie in jersey will be perfect but also all the turbans to put on and the turban caps. For winter, choose warm materials such as imitation suede, jersey and models called winter. For spring and summer, those in medina silk, muslin and crepe will be the most suitable for the heat. For all your occasions you will also find suitable models in shiny or matt satin material. The turbans to tie in medina silk and muslin also go very well with your party outfits.

For regulars and those who manage to make turbans with hijabs, we recommend ready-to-tie hijabs which are very practical to wear in a turban version.

Do not hesitate to watch our tutorials to help you even more on our social networks. Our customer service is also at your disposal.

Read more
Read less

There are 26 products.

Showing 1-12 of 26 item(s)

Active filters

Turbans

TURBAN

QU'EST CE QUE LE TURBAN?

Il faut savoir que le turban n'est pas un hijab. Mais le turban peut vous permettre de cacher vos cheveux et celà sert à beaucoup comme accessoire de transition avant de porter le hijab. N'oublions pas la difficulté rencontrée dans le monde du travail que rencontrent nos soeurs, le turban peut aider certaines personnes dans cette problématique.  

Il existe une multitude de style de turban. Il est destiné à toutes les femmes musulmanes ou non. Il sert très souvent aux femmes musulmanes qui travaillent et qui souhaitent ce couvrir les cheveux. A cause de la difficulté rencontré pour porter le hijab dans le mode du travail, elles optent pour le turban. Il y a aussi des femmes qui aiment ce style très tendance à porter avec les cheveux détachés ou cachés. Nous n'oublions pas toutes les femmes de toutes origines qui sont atteintes du cancer et qui perdent très souvent leurs cheveux, nous proposons donc des turbans conçut dans des tissus agréables afin de leur faciliter cette période très difficile. Malheureusement après la chimio beaucoup de femmes perdent leurs cheveux et votre boutique Chic and modesty vous propose différents turbans pour améliorer tant que possible votre quotidien et de vous permettre de couvrir votre tête tout en restant féminine et jolie.Vous en trouverez des prêt à porter et d'autres à nouer. Des turbans unis et imprimés. Découvrez nos créations fabriqué en France et en Turquie.

TURBAN A NOUER: CREATION CHIC AND MODESTY

Chic and modesty vous propose donc une gamme création de turbans à nouer haute gamme fabriqué en France et en Turquie. Nos turbans à nouer sont très pratiques et vous permet de le porter de plusieurs manières. Il vous suffit de nouer les deux pans à votre convenance. Disponible en soie de médine pour vos tenues habillées et chic, ce turban finalisera avec style votre tenue. La version jersey lux soft est idéale pour votre quotidien. Enfin en collection limitée et unique nous vous proposons des modèles en mousseline, crêpe, daim, simili cuir et satiné selon les saisons. Démarquez vous en choisissant nos turbans créations uniques.

TURBAN A ENFILER:

Un large choix également côté turban à enfiler pas cher, disponible en viscose et en simili daim. Il vous suffit de l'enfiler comme un bonnet puis de tourner le pan à votre convenance autour de votre tête. Nos modèles sont croisés sur l'avant. Vous avez des tutos disponibles sur le site directement ou sur nos réseaux sociaux. Ce type de turban peut très bien se porter sous un hijab également. Découvrez l'ensemble de nos modèles et coloris dans la catégorie turban. 

BONNET TURBAN:

Le plus simple des modèles le bonnet style turban. Nous vous proposons plusieurs modèles toujours dans des tissus coton et viscose. Le bonnet turban plissé est un de nos modèle très apprécié pour son côté pratique et esthétique de part ses plis qui donne du style et du volume. Il vous suffit simplement de le mettre sur votre tête il n'y a absolument rien à faire. Décliné en plusieurs coloris vous avez le choix.

BONNET BURKINI:

Côté vacances et burkinis voici une de nos créations le turban burkini. Très pratique et esthétique, il vous suffit de l'enfiler tout simplement. Noeud avant déjà fait, vous n'avez rien à faire. L'arrière est ékastique pour plus de confort. Matière burkini.

AVEC QUELLE TENUE PORTER MON TURBAN?

Vous pouvez porter le turban pour de nombreux évènements tels que pour une sortie entre amis, pendant les vacances, lors d'une soirée festive, pour cacher des cheveux. Les raisons de porter un turban sont très nombreuses. Aujourd'hui, cet accessoire de mode se décline en plusieurs modèles : en couleur unis ou encore avec des motifs colorés.

Pour une tenue plutôt chic et habillée nous vous conseillons les turbans à nouer en soie de médine et les matières nobles selon les saisons. Pour votre quotidien pour un style plus casual le tutban à nouer en jersey sera parfait mais aussi tous les turbans a enfiler et les bonnets turbans. Pour l'hiver privilégiez les matières chaudes type simili daim, jersey et les modèles nommés winter. Pour le printemps et l'été se sont ceux en soie de médine, en mousseline et en crêpe qui seront le plus adaptés à la chaleur. Pour toutes vos occasions vous trouverez également des modèles adaptés en matière satinée brillante ou mat. Les turbans à nouer en soie de médine et mousseline se porte également très bien avec vos tenues de fêtes.

Pour les habituées et celles qui arrivent à faire des turbans avec des hijabs nous vous conseillons les hijabs prêt à nouer qui sont très pratique à porter en version turban.

N'hésitez pas à regarder nos tutos pour vous aidez encore d'avantage sur nos réseaux sociaux. Notre service client reste également à votre disposition.

Filtrer

Catalogue

Filtres actifs :
    Disponibilité

    Nouveaux produits

    Promotions

    Mots-clés