Jersey Hijab

Hijab jersey, a must: The favorite hijab of our young people

The jersey hijab is one of the favorite hijabs of our young sisters with the medina silk. It is the simplest hijab and the one that holds the best. Active women love it, easy to wear with perfect support on the head, it will accompany you during your sports activities or simply on a daily basis to go shopping to go to work to go to school or also during your travels .

Chic and modesty , your online store offers a wide choice and colors for the jersey hijab . We buy and manufacture in Turkey our own collections of hijabs. And that makes all the difference! We select the best quality of fabric , namely premium jersey and lux soft , which is ultra manageable, soft and of very good quality . The finish is perfect and of high quality, our hijabs are made in Turkey. Our fabric is made of viscose elasthan for a stretch finish that facilitates handling. This hijab is comfortable to wear and we have selected a fabric that is neither too thin nor too thick so that you can wear it all year round.

You will find jersey hijabs at very attractive prices on the market that have nothing to do with our hijabs. But again we favor quality.

Discover all our models on our online store. We offer you jersey hijabs of different types; simple, crossed, with integrated cap, to tie, turbans , balaclavas and caps with this subime fabric, you will really appreciate. You will be spoiled for choice in terms of colors, we offer a multitude of different colors and we renew our stocks all year round and each season to offer you always more trendy colors.

Why choose jersey hijab?

One of the advantages of this hijab is its opacity , except for white of course always a little transparent. It is also appreciated for its elasticity which makes it very easy to handle. This hijab is worn daily for those who love the sport wear, street and casual style. It is also practical for sports.

The Jersey hijab is essential in the dressing room of the hijab i. This hijab is worn in all seasons . You can make several styles of hijeb with this veil. You can match it with all your usual outfits, for those who like to dress chic, however, we recommend the Medina silk hijab or the premium sandy jersey which gives a refined us look.

Read more
Read less

There are 51 products.

Showing 1-12 of 51 item(s)

Active filters

Hijab Jersey

Hijab jersey, un incontournable: Le hijab préféré de nos jeunes 

Le hijab en jersey est un des hijabs préféré de nos jeunes soeurs avec le soie de médine. C'est le hijab le plus simple et celui qui tient le mieux. Les femmes actives en raffolent , facile à porter avec un maintient parfait sur la tête il sera vous accompagner durant vos activités sportives ou tout simplement au quotidien pour aller faire vos courses pour aller au travail pour aller à l’école ou également durant vos voyages.

Chic and modesty, votre boutique en ligne vous propose un large choix et de coloris pour le hijab en jersey. Nous achetons et fabriquons en Turquie nos propres collections de hijabs. Et celà fait toute la différence! Nous sélectionnons la meilleure qualité de tissu à savoir le jersey premium et le lux soft , qui est ultra maniable, doux et de très bonne qualité. La finition est parfaite et de qualité, nos hijabs sont fabriqués en Turquie. Notre tissu est composé de Viscose d'elasthan pour un rendu extensible qui facililte la manipulation. Ce hijab agréable à porter et nous avons séléctionné un tissu ni trop fin ni trop épais pour que vous puissiez le porter toute l'année.

 Vous trouverez des hijabs jerseys à des prix très attractifs sur le marché qui n'ont rien à voir avec nos hijabs. Mais encore une fois nous privilégions la qualité.

Découvrez tous nos modèles sur notre boutique en ligne. Nous vous proposons des hijabs en jersey de types différents; simple, croisé, avec bonnet intégré, à nouer, des turbans, des  cagoules et des bonnets avec ce subime tissu, vous allez vraiment appréciez. Vous aurez l'embarras du choix côté coloris nous vous proposons une multitude de couleurs différentes et nous renouvellons nos stocks toute l'année et à chaque saison pour vous proposer toujours plus de coloris tendances.

 Pourquoi choisir le hijab jersey?

Un des avantages de ce hijab est son opacité, sauf pour blanc biensur toujours un peu transparent. Il est également apprécié par son élasticité qui permet de le manier très facilement. Ce hijab se porte au quotidien pour celles qui aiment le style sport wear, street et casual. Il est également pratique pour le sport.

Le hijab en Jersey est indispensable dans le dressing de la hijabi. Ce hijab se porte à toutes les saisons. Vous pourrez réaliser plusieurs styles de hijeb avec ce voile. Vous pourrez l’accorder avec toutes vos tenues habituelles, pour celle qui aiment s'habiller chic en revanche nous vous conseillons d'avantage le hijab en soie de médine ou le premium sandy jersey qui donne un rendu us raffiné.

Filtrer

Catalogue

Filtres actifs :
    Disponibilité

    Nouveaux produits

    Promotions

    Mots-clés