Abaya dress set

  • Mastour dress abaya sets

Chic and modesty offers a range of dress and abaya sets . The perfect combo for a loose mastour outfit with a khimar . Set consisting of a kimono, an abay or dress and a hijab or khimar. Our sets are designed in a very beautiful quality and opaque fabric, pleasant to wear, which perfectly hides all shapes.

This set is perfect for your daily life, to dress according to the sunnah, a complete garment to save time for sure. Ideal for the mosque and for prayer. We recommend a good pair of sneakers to complete your outfit, simple, fast and effective.

We have models for the autumn winter season designed in warm fabrics adapted to the cold. For the summer we offer you fluid and light sets while being wide, ample and mastur.

With our dresses and abayas sets you can opt for a casual look with sneakers and hijabs such as jersey , chiffon or a khimar . For a classy and more chic style, combine your outfit with dress shoes and finish with a medina silk hijab , a premium glossy satin hijab, a muslin hijab or a premium sandy jersey hijab .

Read more
Read less

There are 19 products.

Showing 1-12 of 19 item(s)

Active filters

Ensemble robe abaya
  •  Les ensembles mastour robe abaya

Chic and modesty vous propose une gamme d'ensemble robe et abaya. Le combo parfait pour une tenue mastour bien ample avec un  khimar. Ensemble composé d'un kimono, d'une abay ou robe et d'un hijab ou khimar. Nos ensembles sont conçut dans un très beau tissu de qualité et opaque agréable à porter qui cache parfaitement toutes les formes.

Cet ensemble est parfait pour votre quotidien, se vêtir selon la sunnah, un vêtement complet pour un gain de temps assurément. Idéal pour la mosquéée et pour la prière. Nous vous conseillons une bonne paire de basket pour finaliser votre tenue, simple, rapide et efficace.

Nous avons des modèles pour la saison automne hiver conçut dans des tissus chaud adaptés au froid. Pour l'été nous vous proposons des ensembles fluides et léger tout en étant large, ample et mastour. 

Avec nos ensembles robes et abayas vous pouvez opter pour un look casual avec des baskets et des hijabs comme le jersey, le mousseline ou un khimar. Pour un style classe et plus chic combiner votre ensemble avec des chaussures habillées et finaliser avec un hijab soie de médine, un premium glossy satiné , un hijab mousseline ou un hijab premium sandy jersey.

Nouveaux produits

Promotions

Mots-clés