Pants and top set

Pants and top set for women:

Chic and modesty offers you a wide choice of top and trouser sets, suitable for all body types depending on the season.

You can wear a mesh or knit top and pants set for the cold weather. For mid-season we also offer suitable fabrics and for summer we have a wide choice of outfits designed in light and shiny fabric.

The set is usually composed of two matching pieces, which makes it easier to choose your outfit. More recently, we offer 3-piece sets as well. We offer you different cuts and with different lengths to satisfy you.

For women who want to hide their shapes, opt for wide sets and oversized cuts with wide palazzo type pants.

We invite you to discover the whole of this range on our Chic and modesty online store in the top pants set category.

How to wear my high pants set?

The high pants set is worn for everyday life and is very practical because it makes it easier to choose your outfit. All you have to do is choose a hijab and a pair of shoes and your outfit is done.

For knit and knit winter sets, we advise you to wear a long cardigan or coat with them. For a simple and practical casual style, we recommend a jersey hijab with a pair of sneakers. Very trendy and modern, many young women adopt this look on a daily basis. For a more classy style you can wear it with ankle boots or dress shoes with a medina silk hijab or a premium sandy jersey hijab.

For spring summer sets there is a wide choice. Many women opt for sets this season because it is practical and trendy. During the hot weather we look for large and oversized sets in a fluid and light fabric while being opaque. Chic and modesty for what you need! go to the category together. For a casual look we recommend a muslin hijab and to finish a pair of sandals or sneakers. For a more classy style, the medina silk hijab and the luxury muslin will be perfect with a nice pair of shoes, a nice little bag and why not a nice hat.

For sportswomen and fans of sportswear , we also have top trouser sets to discover in the sportswear category.

Read more
Read less

There are 17 products.

Showing 1-12 of 17 item(s)

Active filters

Ensemble pantalon et haut

Ensemble pantalon et haut pour femme: 

Chic and modesty vous propose un large choix d'ensembles haut et pantalon, adaptés à toutes les morphologies selon les saisons. 

Vous pouvez porter un ensemble haut et pantalon en maille ou en tricot pour la période de froid. Pour la mi saison nous vous proposons également des tissus adatés et pour l'été nous avons un large choix d'ensemble conçut dans du tissu luide et léger.

L'ensemble est généralement composé composé de deux pièces assorties, ce qui facilite le choix de sa tenue. Nous proposons plus récemment des ensembles 3 pièces également. Nous vous proposons des coupes différentes et avavec des longueurs différentes pour vous satisfaire.

Pour les femmes qui veulent cacher leurs formes optez pour les ensembles larges et coupe oversize avec les pantalons larges types palazzo. 

Nous vous invitons à découvrir l'ensemble de cette gamme sur notre boutique en ligne Chic and modesty dans la ctégorie ensemble pantalon haut.

Comment porter mon ensemble pantalon haut?

L'ensemble pantalon haut se porte pour le quotidien et il est très pratique car il facilite le choix de votre tenue. Il ne vous reste plus qu'a choisir un hijab et une paire de chaussure et votre tenue est faite.

Pour les ensembles d'hiver en maille et tricot nous vous conseillons de porter un long gilet ou un manteau avec. Pour un style casual simple et pratique nous vous conseillons un hijab en jersey avec une paire de basket. Très tendance et moderne beaucoup de jeunes femmes adoptent ce look au quotidien. Pour un style plus classe vous pouvez le porter avec des bottines ou des chaussures habillées avec un hijab soie de médine ou un hijab premium sandy jersey.

Pour les ensembles printemps été il y a un large choix. Beaucoup de femme optent pour les ensembles à cette saison car c'est pratique et tendance. Lors des fortes chaleurs nous recherchons des ensembles larges et oversize dans un tissu fluide et léger tout en étant opaque. Chic and modesty à ce qu'il vous faut! rendez vous sur la catégorie ensemble. Pour un look décontracté nous vous conseillons un hijab en mousseline et pour finir une paire de sandale ou de basket. Pour un style plus classe le hijab soie de médine et le luxe mousseline sera parfait avec une belle paire de chaussure, un beau petit sac et pourquoi pas un beau chapeau.

Pour les sportives et les fans de sport wear nous avons également des ensembles pantalon haut à découvrir dans la catégorie sport wear.

Nouveaux produits

Promotions

Mots-clés