Long skirt and top set

THE MASTOUR SKIRT AND TOP SET : CHIC AND MODESTY

Chic and modesty also offers you very trendy and practical skirt and top sets. We have sets with straight skirts and flared skirts. For a mastour look, the set with flared skirts will be ideal. For sets with a straight cut skirt, we advise you to wear a vest over it. The skirt and top set brings a lot of femininity and elegance.

For knit and knit winter sets , we advise you to wear a long cardigan or coat with them. For a simple and practical casual style, we recommend a jersey hijab with a pair of sneakers. Very trendy and modern, many young women adopt this look on a daily basis. For a more classy style you can wear it with ankle boots or dress shoes with a medina silk hijab or a premium sandy jersey hijab.

For spring summer sets there is a wide choice. Many women opt for sets this season because it is practical and trendy. During the hot weather we look for large and oversized sets in a fluid and light fabric while being opaque. Chic and modesty for what you need! go to the category together. For a casual look we recommend a muslin hijab and to finish a pair of sandals or sneakers. For a more classy style, the medina silk hijab and the luxury muslin will be perfect with a nice pair of shoes, a nice little bag and why not a nice hat.

Read more
Read less

There are 5 products.

Showing 1-5 of 5 item(s)

Active filters

Ensemble jupe longue et haut

L’ENSEMBLE MASTOUR JUPE ET HAUT: CHIC AND MODESTY

Chic and modesty vous propose également des ensembles jupe et haut très tendance et pratique. Nous avons des ensembles avec des jupes droites et des jupes évasées. Pour un look mastour l'ensemble avec les jupes évasées seront l'idéal. Pour les ensembles avec jupe coupe droite nous vous conseillons de porter un gilet par dessus. L'ensemble jupe et haut apporte beaucoup de féminité et d'élégance.

Pour les ensembles d'hiver en maille et tricot nous vous conseillons de porter un long gilet ou un manteau avec. Pour un style casual simple et pratique nous vous conseillons un hijab en jersey avec une paire de basket. Très tendance et moderne beaucoup de jeunes femmes adoptent ce look au quotidien. Pour un style plus classe vous pouvez le porter avec des bottines ou des chaussures habillées avec un hijab soie de médine ou un hijab premium sandy jersey.

Pour les ensembles printemps été il y a un large choix. Beaucoup de femme optent pour les ensembles à cette saison car c'est pratique et tendance. Lors des fortes chaleurs nous recherchons des ensembles larges et oversize dans un tissu fluide et léger tout en étant opaque. Chic and modesty à ce qu'il vous faut! rendez vous sur la catégorie ensemble. Pour un look décontracté nous vous conseillons un hijab en mousseline et pour finir une paire de sandale ou de basket. Pour un style plus classe le hijab soie de médine et le luxe mousseline sera parfait avec une belle paire de chaussure, un beau petit sac et pourquoi pas un beau chapeau.

Nouveaux produits

Promotions

Mots-clés