Satin abaya dress

Satin dress for the Muslim woman

The satin dress or abaya is highly sought after at the moment. The fabric offered today has evolved a lot. Our satin dresses are classy and elegant while remaining modest. It is intended for women in search of modesty and elegance to be able to be classy and chic while remaining in accordance with their religious values. The fabric is of very good quality, does not stick, it is fluid and light. We also offer satin dresses for everyday wear that go very well with a pair of sneakers.

The dress and the abaya is undoubtedly the essential of the ready-to-wear of the Muslim woman.

Find a wide choice of long dresses for all styles, essential for the wardrobe of Muslim women veiled or not: long dresses and wide dresses. Dresses designed in quality fabric and different materials depending on the season. Flared, loose, straight, butterfly, mastour dresses and bohemian dress cuts. Tunic dresses, Dubai dresses and many other styles to discover on our online store of Muslim clothing for women and young women.

The online ready-to-wear store for Muslim women: Dresses and Abayas

Chic and modesty is an online women's ready-to-wear store for Muslim women. Our modest fashion store has become a reference in the sale of dresses and abayas . We offer a wide choice, there is something for all budgets, for all styles and for all morphologies. Simple models for everyday but also modern and chic for your occasions.


Also discover a range of dresses compatible with breastfeeding. Long dresses for those under 1m65 and a category for women over 1m70 . We offer you dresses for all seasons fall, spring, winter and summer. Dresses in all kinds of colors, plain or printed .

Festive dresses for all your occasions with oriental inspiration , chic and modern like our Dubai abayas that Muslim sisters appreciate so much. A category of chic and elegant satin dress . But also interior dresses for your daily life. You can easily redo your entire wardrobe with all the different models that we offer.

Mentalities have changed, Arab dresses or Muslim dresses as some may call them have evolved a lot. Even non-Muslim women these days wear long dresses. Following the development of modest fashion , we can now offer magnificent dresses and abayas of very good quality made in sumptuous fabrics that have nothing to envy to the standard dresses that can be found elsewhere.

Read more
Read less

Active filters

Robe abaya satiné

Robe satinée pour la femme musulmane

La robe ou abaya satiné est très recherché en ce moment. Le tissu proposé de nos jours a beaucoup évolué. Nos robes satinés sont classe et élégante tout en restant modeste. Elle est destinée pour des femmes en quête de modestie et d'élégance pour pouvoir être classe et chic tout en restant en accord avec ses valeurs religieuses. Le tissu est de très bonne qualité, ne colle pas, il est fluide et léger. Nous proposons également des robes satinés à porter au quotidien qui passent très bien avec une paire de basket.

La robe et la abaya est sans aucun doute l'incontournable du prêt à porter de la femme musulmane. 

Retrouvez un large choix de robes longues pour tout les styles, incontournable pour la garde de robe de la femme musulmane voilée ou non : robes longues et robes larges. Des robes conçut dans du tissu de qualité et de différentes matières selon les saions. Des robes coupes évasées, amples,droites, papillon, mastour et des coupes de robes bohèmes. Des robes tuniques, robes de Dubai et pleins d'autres styles à découvrir sur notre boutique en ligne de vêtements musulans pour femmes et jeune femmes.

La boutique en ligne de prêt à porter pour femme musulmane: Robes et Abayas

Chic and modesty est une boutique en ligne de prêt à porter féminin pour femme musulmane. Notre boutique modest fashion est devenu un référence dans la vente des robes et abayas. Nous vous proposons un large choix, il y en a pour tous les budgets, pour tous les styles et pour toutes les morphologies. Des modèles simples pour tous les jours mais aussi modernes et chic pour vos occasions.


Découvrez aussi une gamme de robe compatible avec l'allaitement. Des robes longues pour les moins de 1m65 et une catégorie pour les femmes de plus de 1m70. Nous vous proposons des robes pour toutes les saisons automne, printemps, hiver et été. Des robes de toutes sortes de couleurs, unies ou imprimées.

Des robes de fêtes pour toutes vos occasions avec inspiration orientale, chic et moderne comme nos abayas de dubaî que les soeurs musulmanes apprécient tant. Une catégorie de robe satinée chic et élégante. Mais aussi  des robes d'intérieur pour votre quotidien. Vous pourrez sans problème refaire tout votre dressing avec tous les différents modèles que nous vous proposons.

Les mentalitées ont changées, les robes arabes ou robes musulmanes comme certains peuvent les nommées ont beaucoup évoluées. Même les femmes non musulmanes portent de nos jours de longues robes. Suite au développement de la mode modest fashion nous pouvons aujourd'hui proposer de magnifiques robes et abayas de très bonne qualité fabriqué dans de sompteux tissus qui n'ont rien a envié aux robes standarts que l'on peut trouver ailleurs.

Nouveaux produits

Promotions

Mots-clés