Dress pull

The essential in the Muslim woman's wardrobe, the long sweater dress , in wool, knit or jersey, it accompanies us throughout the winter period. The long sweater dress brings you comfort and a casual style that you can't do without in winter.

The long sweater dress is the garment that easily adapts to all body types. Simplicity and efficiency, to wear with a long cardigan , a jacket or a coat . We offer you different styles with different cuts, wide cut, flared straight, it's up to you to make your choice. For sisters who want to hide their hips, opt for flared cuts. For a loose or oversized effect, opt for wide cuts and sweat dresses.

Which long sweater dress to choose this winter?

Every year your Chic and modesty shop renews its collection of sweater dresses at all costs to constantly offer you long dresses adapted to winter, always more trendy and modern. The long sweater dress is the piece that you absolutely must have in your easy wardrobe, it is a must for the fall and winter seasons.

If you like turtlenecks, choose the long turtleneck sweater dress, you are sure to spend a warm winter, there are also lighter and less imposing high collars. If, on the other hand, you can't stand turtlenecks, opt for a long sweater dress with a round neck, you'll have the casual style you're looking for.

To complete your outfit, wear a jacket, a small pair of sneakers or sneakers, and a nice hijab . To face the winter, you can also combine your long sweater dress with a pair of long boots or small ankle boots, add a long coat to finalize your outfit and face the freezing cold of winter.

Read more
Read less

There are 5 products.

Showing 1-5 of 5 item(s)

Active filters

Robe pull

L’incontounable dans la garde robe de la femme musulmane, la robe pull longue, en laine, en maille ou en jersey, elle nous accompagne pendant toute la période hivernale. La robe pull longue vous apporte un confort et un style décontracté dont on ne peut pas se passer l’hiver.

La robe pull longue est le vêtement qui s’adapte sans difficulté à toutes les morphologies. Simplicité et efficacité, à porter avec un long gilet, une veste ou un manteau. Nous vous proposons des styles différents avec des coupes différentes, coupe large, droite évasée à vous de faire votre choix. Pour les soeurs qui veulent cacher leurs hanches optez pour les coupes évasées. Pour un effet loose ou oversize optez pour les coupes larges et les robes sweats.

Quelle robe pull longue choisir cet hiver ?

Chaque année votre boutique Chic and modesty renouvelle sa collection de robes pull à tout prix pour sans cesse vous proposer des robes longues adaptée à l’hiver, toujours plus tendance et moderne. La robe pull longue est la pièce qu’il faut absolument avoir dans son dressing facile, c’est un incontournable pour les saisons automnales et hivernales.

Si vous aimez les cols roulés, faites le choix de la robe longue pull col roulé, vous êtes sûr de passer un hiver bien au chaud, il y a aussi les cols montants plus léger et moins imposants. Si au contraire vous ne supportez pas les cols roulés, optez plutôt pour une robe longue pull au col rond, vous aurez le style décontracté que vous recherchez. 

Pour compléter votre tenue portez une veste, une petite paire de sneakers ou de baskets, et un joli hijab. Pour affronter l’ hiver, vous pouvez également associer votre robe pull longue avec une paire de bottes longues ou des petites bottines, ajoutez un long manteau pour finaliser votre tenue et affronter le froid glacial de l’hiver.

Nouveaux produits

Promotions

Mots-clés